Booboo’zzz All Stars – Studio Reggae Bash Vol.3



Tracklist :

01 – A1. Pony (Ginuwine cover)

02 – A2. Family Affair (Mary J. Blige cover)

03 – B3. West End Gilrs (Pet Shop Boys cover)

04 – B5. Get This Party Started (Pink cover)

05 – A5. Ex Factor (Lauryn Hill cover)

06 – A3. Believer (Imagine Dragons cover)

07 – B2. Leave The Door Open (Silk Sonic cover)

08. More Than Material (Roseaux cover)

09 – B1. Wonderwall (Oasis cover)

10 – A4. Pumped Up Kicks (Foster The People cover)

11. Canned Heat (Jamiroquai cover)

12. Sometimes (Raphael Saadiq cover)

13 – B5. Logical Song (Supertramp cover)

- +
Poids ND

Cd, Vinyle


Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Booboo’zzz All Stars – Studio Reggae Bash Vol.3”

Start typing and press Enter to search