Booboo’zzz All Stars – Studio Reggae Bash Vol.1



Tracklist :

01 – A1. I Need a Forest Fire (James Blake cover) feat. Bastien Picot

02 – A2. La Nuit Je Mens (Alain Bashung cover) feat. Max Livio

03 – A3. The Worst (Jhené Aiko cover) feat. Naë

04 – A4. Venus As a Boy (Björk cover) feat. Laurène

05 – B3. Easy (Commodores cover) feat. Jouby’s

06 – B1. It’s Not Unusual (Tom Jones cover) feat. Guive

07 – A5. Habits (Tove Lo cover) feat. Flox

08 – B2. You Know Like It (Aluna George cover) feat. Noraa

09 – B5. Love Is a Losing Game (Amy Winehouse cover) feat. Dre Gipson

10 – B4. RMI (Mc Solaar cover) feat. Volodia

11. Clint Eastwood (Gorillaz cover) feat. Olivier Smith

12. For What It’s Worth (Buffalo Springfield cover) feat. Peter Harper

13. Né Quelque Part (Maxime Le Forestier cover) feat. Jon Jon

- +
Poids ND

Cd, Vinyle


Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Booboo’zzz All Stars – Studio Reggae Bash Vol.1”

Start typing and press Enter to search