Nahko & Medicine for the People – Hoka


SKU: 3760248831510

Nahko & Medicine for the People – Hoka

Tracklist :

A1. Hoka

A2. Directions feat. Joseph

A3. It Is Written

A4. All Can Be Done

A5. San Quentin

B1. We Shall Overcome

B2. Two Wolves

B3. Great Spirit

B4. We Are On Time

C1. Love Letters To God

C2. Heart Forward

C3. Tus Pies (Your Feet)

C4. Backbone

C5. Ku Kia’i Mauna feat. Hawane & Pua Case

C6. Build a Bridge

D1. Make A Change feat. Zella Day

D2. Compass feat. Luka Lesson

D3. Runner

D4. The Wolves Have Returned feat. Trevor Hall, Xavier Rudd, Leah Song & Joseph

D5. The Only Planet That Has Love Songs feat. Josh Fox

- +