Marcus Gad meets Tamal – Brave New World


SKU: 3760248833859

Tracklist :

A1. Brave New World

A2. Between The Lines

A3. Sunshine

A4. Break The Spell

A5. Tempo

A6. Callin I Tribe

B1. One Day

B2. Treasure

B3. Look Around

B4. Young One

B5. From The Ashes

B6. Careful What You Wish For

Disponible en précommande, sortie le 05/11/2021.

- +
UGS : 3760248833859 Catégories : , Étiquettes : , , , , ,
Poids 0.4 kg


Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Marcus Gad meets Tamal – Brave New World”

Start typing and press Enter to search