CD TARRUS RILEY – Mecoustic (Soulbeats)

Album 15 titres.

En stock

UGS : SBCDTRM Catégories : , , Étiquettes : , ,


In other words, it’s could be on the studios or on stage (we can remember his great performances on the better European festivals in the world and Europe), Tarrus Riley charmed musical press, and has been awarded for his contribution to music and art in general.
 Today it’s a daring and original bet which Tarrus is making. He reaches to develop successfully a new style closer to gospel music and keeping thematic he has defended all his life.
We invite you to this loud and sensory excursion, let you drift off into Mecoustic, an authentic and enchanting album.

Tracklist :
01. Larger Than Life
02. Black Mother Pray Feat. J. Riley
03. She’s Royal
04. Devil’s Appetite
05. IfIt’s Jah Will
06. Marcus Garvey
07. Eye Sight
08. Paradise
09. Pick Up the Pieces
10. One Two Order
11. System Set
12. Africa
13. Other Half
14. Eye Signt Bonus Version
15. Whispers

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0.35 kg


Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “CD TARRUS RILEY – Mecoustic”