Vinyl (LP) City Kay – Strange Things



In stock


Tracklist :

Side A :
1. Mad Men
2. No Politicians Fool You
3. Man Cultivation Struggle
4. Strange Things
5. Mind Under Control

Side B :
6. Run For Your Soul
7. We Got To Be Together
8. Trouble Is Now Coming Your Way
9. Tension
10. Throw Away Your Guns

Additional information

Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vinyl (LP) City Kay – Strange Things”