Manjul meets FX and YVO – Sound Therapy


SKU: 3760248833842

Tracklist :

A1. Human Being

A2. From My Soul feat. Cornell Campbell

A3. Long Time To See feat. Clinton Fearon

A4. Fo Nou Levé feat. Jupiter Bokondji, Montana Kinunu, Yende Balamba & Valérie Tribord

A5. Set Me Free feat. Cédric Myton & Baco Mourchid

B1. Koulèr feat. Tikok Vellaye

B2. The Lion and The Hunter

B3. L’Homme feat. Jupiter Bokondji

B4. Somewhere To Be Found

B5. Griotic Dub

- +
SKU: 3760248833842 Categories: , Tags: , , , ,
Weight 0,4 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Manjul meets FX and YVO – Sound Therapy”

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart