Dubioza Kolektiv – #Fakenews


SKU: 3760248835167


Tracklist :

A1. Cross The Line feat. Manu Chao

A2. Space Song feat. Earl Sixteen

A3. Minimal feat. Soviet Suprem

A4. Hoy Marijuana feat. Los De Abajo

B1. Take My Job Away feat. Robby Megabyte

B2. Don’t Stop

B3. French Song

B4. Dumb

B5. Wild Wild East

- +
SKU: 3760248835167 Categories: , Tags: , , ,
Weight 0,4 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dubioza Kolektiv – #Fakenews”

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart