BACO TAPE #4 – Mixed by DJ KASH


SKU: 3760248833880

Tracklist :

A1. Intro – DJ Kash

A2. Baco Anthem – Balik

A3. Monde de fous – Danakil

A4. Siempre Si – Havana Meets Kingston

A5. Good Vibes – Omar Perry feat. Yaniss Odua & Balik

A6. Skyscrappers – Blakkamoore feat. Biga Ranx

A7. Don’t Let The System Get You Down – Twan Tee

A8. We Can Do it – Havana Meets Kingston

A9. Lagrimas Negras – Havana Meets Kingston

A10. Family Affair (Mary J Blige cover) – Booboozzz All Stars

A11. Sunshine – Marcus Gad

A12. The Calling – Omar Perry feat. Marcus Gad

B1. Why Worry – Clinton Fearon

B2. All I Know – Twan Tee

B3. Level Up – Cheeko & Volodia

B4. Palo Santo – Cheeko

B5. Children Of Tomorrow – Nwhat

B6. Brave new World – Marcus Gad

B7. Angel In my Arms – Johnny Osbourne

B8. Beat Dem – Chezidek

B9. Mash Down Georgetown – Blakkamoore

B10. Marly (Ondubground Remix) – Danakil

B11. Indestructible – Nattali Rize feat. Kumar

B12. Stay High – Yaniss Odua

C1. Fais Le Bien (Olo Remix) – Volodia

C2. Ainsi Vivent Les Hommes – Brahim

C3. Slow Down – Volodia feat. Naaman & Théo (Jahneration)

C4. Nouyol – Natty Jean

C5. Destinée – Yaniss Odua

C6. Wonderwall (Oasis cover) – Booboozzz All Stars

C7. WTTJ – Danakil

C8. Get Up – Johnny Osbourne

C9. Get Down Tonight – Blakkamoore feat. Snoop Dogg

C10. Mirages (Dj Kash Remix) – Volodia

C11. Bomboclaat – Cheeko & Volodia

C12. Yard – Cheeko & Volodia

C13. Smoothie – Cheeko

C14. Ready Now – Yaniss Odua feat. Kiki Lion

C15. Lou Teugue Tass (Olo Remix) – Natty Jean

D1. Let’s Get This Party Started (Pink cover) – Booboozzz All Stars

D2. La Paix La Justice – Brahim

D3. Weak Heart – Groundation

D4. No Solutions In Their Lies – Chezidek & The Ligerians

D5. Together Again – Clinton Fearon feat. Alpha Blondy

D6. Kiss Somebody – Johnny Osbourne

D7. Fear & Dread – Nattali Rize

D8. Huriya – Les Hurlements D’Léo feat. Lidiop & Perinne Fifadji

D9. The World Is On Fire – Max Roméo

D10. The Farmer’s Story – Max Roméo

D11. Long Time No See – Manjul meets Fx & Yvo

D12. Distances – Volodia

D13. La Caraïbe (Aïdo Lov Remix) – Yaniss Odua

Preorder, release on 30/07/2021.

- +
SKU: 3760248833880 Categories: , Tags: , , ,
Weight 0,8 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BACO TAPE #4 – Mixed by DJ KASH”

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart